Welcome

 

 

 

 

Please scroll down the page to view more information.

Saint Margaret Mary Catholic Community

Rev. Nonito Barra

 

Mass Times

CHURCH ADDRESS:
620 Divison Street
Neenah, Wisconsin

WEEKEND
Saturday 5:00 PM
Sunday 7:30 AM & 9:30 AM

WEEKDAY
Tuesday 5:15 PM
Thursday 8:05 AM
Friday 8:05 AM

RECONCILIATION
Tuesday 4:00PM or by appointment

Please check the bulletin to confirm weekday Mass times as they are subject to change when Fr. Nonito is unavailable.

Office Hours

PARISH CENTER MAILING ADDRESS:
439 Washington Ave
Neenah, WI 54956
(920) 729-4560

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 8:00am-4:00pm
Friday 8:00am-12:00 noon

*The Parish Center is closed from 12:00pm-1:00pm for lunch *

Welcome to St. Margaret Mary Parish

We the people of St. Margaret Mary Parish united in faith and prayer, resolve to give witness to the Gospel.

The Holy Spirit calls and empowers us to love and serve, to lead and teach, to heal, forgive and understand.

We pledge to share our God-given gifts and talents for the benefit of our parish and all people in the name of Jesus Christ.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

  • Photo of Rev. Nonito Barra
    Rev. Nonito Barra

    Administrator - nbarra@smcatholicschools.org

  • Photo of Deacon Daniel Laurent
    Deacon Daniel Laurent

    Deacon - dlaurent@smcatholicschools.org

  • Photo of Beckett Mathews
    Beckett Mathews

    Administrative & Communications Specialist - bmathews@smcatholicschools.org

  • Photo of Juanita Harder
    Juanita Harder

    Business & Operations Director - jharder@smcatholicschools.org

  • Photo of Ellen Mommaerts
    Ellen Mommaerts

    Director of Pastoral Care - emommaerts@smcatholicschools.org

  • Photo of Justin Krueger
    Justin Krueger

    Director of Liturgy & Worship - jkrueger@smcatholicschools.org

  • Photo of Amy Bolle
    Amy Bolle

    Director of Religious Education - abolle@smcatholicschools.org

  • Photo of Tina Peirick
    Tina Peirick

    Religious Education Coordinator - tpeirick@smcatholicschools.org

  • Photo of Deborah Scott
    Deborah Scott

    Stewardship Coordinator - dscott@smcatholicschools.org

  • Photo of Dean Plautz
    Dean Plautz

    Maintenance Lead - dplautz@smcatholicschools.org

Through UnitedHealthcare, UMR and HealthSCOPE Benefits creates and publishes the Machine-Readable Files on behalf of St. Luke Benefit & Insurance Services.  To link to the Machine-Readable Files, please click on transparency-in-coverage.uhc.com